WiseMed360 vs Siku

Siku offers scheduling, records, invoicing, inventory, customer follow-up with campaign measurement, commissions and an AI agent, with per-professional plans and a custom plan for groups. Here is how they compare, using public data.

When Siku makes sense

If you are a single-professional practice and scheduling, records and invoicing are enough, Siku's published plans start at US$40 + VAT per month.

When WiseMed360 makes sense

If your team is large or growing, and you want users, professionals and locations with no limits, one inbox with Instagram, Facebook, TikTok and email in addition to WhatsApp, and a cash register with Point of Sale.

WiseMed360 and Siku, point by point
FeatureWiseMed360Siku
ProfessionalsUnlimited.1 professional included. Price for additional professionals is not published.
Team usersUnlimited.Not specified.
LocationsUnlimited.Mentions branches. Groups with multiple locations, on a custom plan by request.
WhatsApp message chargesWiseMed360 doesn't charge per message. You pay Meta's WhatsApp fees, or those of your SMS or email provider, directly to each provider.WhatsApp reminders at extra cost, amount not published.
Artificial intelligenceUnlimited usage.AI agent to assist patients. Limits and price not published.
Message inboxWhatsApp, Instagram, Facebook, TikTok and email, with comments and direct messages, in one inbox.Inbox with WhatsApp. Instagram, Facebook, TikTok and email are not mentioned.
Electronic InvoicingIncluded in Costa Rica (version 4.4). In other countries it's enabled when the clinic needs it: contact us.Included in the Profesional plan.
Cost per patient and campaign returnYes. Meta, TikTok and Google campaigns connected to appointments and invoicing.Its customer follow-up module measures the return on each campaign: leads, converted patients and revenue. Some features may have an extra cost.
Customer and sales follow-upYes. Sales funnel, lead qualification and recovery funnel.Yes, with funnels to follow up with prospective patients.
Cash Register and Point of SaleYes. Opening, closing and reconciliation by payment method.Finance module and payment links. Cash register and Point of Sale are not mentioned.
InventoryYes, with minimum stock levels.Yes, with minimum stock alerts. Plan not specified.
Commissions per sales repYes, calculated automatically from what's invoiced, with the rules you define.Yes, calculated per professional from each invoice. Plan not specified.
Clinical recordsYes, customized, with photos, prescriptions and consent forms.Yes.
Commitment termMonthly plan: you can cancel anytime, with no penalty.Not specified.

Sources: Siku pricing · Siku website · Siku customer follow-up · Siku finance module.

Compare it yourself, in a demo.

We'll show you WiseMed360 with examples from your practice, with no commitment, and prepare a proposal tailored to you. We'll help you move your patients and products over.